567352_10151107047416881_728903407_o
Rick Grinstead
Pastoral Associate and DRE/Youth Minister
822-6007
rgrinstead@stpeterdeland.org

 

20150113_135830
Ruth Grinstead
Adult Religious Ed Coordinator
822 6026
izzydorable3@gmail.com

 

20150205_081249
Elizabeth Marcus
Parish Secretary/Communications Director
822-6025
Bmarcus@stpeterdeland.org

 

photo (1)

Michael Orola
Music Director
822-6035
morola@stpeterdeland.org

 

20150418_133504
Patrick Clark
Audio Visual Director
patricklclark1995@gmail.com

 

20150113_150417
Kathy Hardesty
Business Manager
822-6033
khardesty@stpeterdeland.org

 

20150205_083734
David Ludewig
Facility Supervisor
822-6004
dludewig@stpeterdeland.org

 

20150205_083723
Joe Botak
Maintenance

 

Donna Paulin
Visitation House Program Director
386-822-6014
donna@visitationhousedeland.org

 

20150113_135121
Ann Marie Lewis
Small Christian Communities
908-672-4735 (cell)
annmarielewis31@gmail.com

 

Kelly O’Leary – Bulletin Editor – bulletin@stpeterdeland.org
Beth Marcus – Nursery Coordinator – 386-822-6025
Diane Melvin – Head Sacristan – 386-624-6557
Tom Harrison – Altar Servers – Tharri2436@gmail.com